Permanency Task Group

The Permanency Task Group is a subcommittee of the Child Welfare Sub-PAC. The Permanency Task Group works on various permanency related issues including identifying barriers to permanency, possible solutions and financial needs and focusing on disrupted/dissolving of adoptions. In addition, this task group helps draft rules regarding various permanency related issues, as assigned, including OPPLA and reinstatement of parental rights.

Join the Office of Children, Youth and Families community partners list to receive a notification when this page is updated.


Agendas and Minutes

Name Representative
Toilynn Edwards State Representative, CDHS
Lisa Mayer State Representative, CDHS
Vacant Adoptive Parent
Todd Hyman County DHS Representative-Arapahoe County
Hannah Webster County DHS Representative-Mesa County
Roxanne Sabin County Child Welfare Representative- Jefferson County
Edie Winter County Child Welfare Representative- Adams County
Melissa Maling County Child Welfare Representative- Boulder County
Kelly Kruse County Child Welfare Representative- Weld County
Christina McNeal County Child Welfare Representative- Douglas County
Katrina Schrock County Child Welfare Representative- Denver County
Cara Nord Office of Child's Representative/ GAL representative
Jennifer Mulenbach County Attorney
Susie Walton Park County DHS director
Lucinda Wayland Conelly Raise the Future
Jill Jordan Colorado Department of Early Childhood
Caire Kroll Colorado Department of Human Services, ARD